S

Snatsbats

Student
Jan 9, 2021
When i was 16 years old, after partying on vacation with my friends for a week, i started to get eczema in my face. 1 year later i got intestinal problems and i felt weaker and weaker. I tried several dieets and started eating healthy and avoid alcohol and other toxins, but it never helped. I got researched by doctors but they could never find something and just told me to get used to it. I have tried so hard to get better. Sometimes it looked like it got a little better and i tried picking myself together.

Last year i started college again, i started lifting weights, continued eating healthy, but it never really gets better. At this age(23) i should be at the prime of my life, full of energy and motivation, but i dont enjoy anthing and have no energy nor motivation. I lost all hope. It was just all for nothing.

I feel so alone and behind in life. I just cant take it anymore. Life just fucking sucks. I lost my youth to illness, something i have no control over. After 7 years i dont think it will get better soon. And i just fall behind even further and further. I dont want to end up like a loser that has not been successfull with anything in his life.

On top of this all i also suffer from severe ADHD so everything is so freaking hard to accomplish, but without energy its just impossible.

I think i will CTB soon when the Propranolol and benzo's arrive. I will hire a airBNB so i wont be disturbed.

• Hugs
Reactions: _Minsk, waitingforrest, Lostandlooking and 1 other person
Al_stargate

Al_stargate

I was once a pretty angel
Mar 4, 2022