605days

Mar 3, 2021
Hi, so it's my first time posting here and i hope i'm not doing anything wrong, but basically i've been suicidal for a few years now and i think that my time is approaching. I've chosen partial hanging to be my method and i finally have the rope and a place where i can do it. But before I actually do it i wanted to do 'a trial' or at least make myself faint by pressing on the carotid artery. I've tried that but it didn't work, and i know this next part is gonna make me seem dumb but i can't find the carotid artery. No matter how many cpr and anatomy videos i watched i just couldn't feel that "strong pulsation" so this has been worrying me and it makes me think that i'm not going to succeed or that i'm not gonna faint quickly and it's gonna be a painful death.
Thoughts/advice?

• Hugs
Reactions: Pen>Sword
W

WornOutLife

マット
Mar 22, 2020
I wish I could help you but I tried to ctb with partial 3 times and only felt my head was about to explode and pain in my neck.

Hugs,

Matt

S

Smart No More

Visionary
May 5, 2021