v0id

v0id

my brain has claimed its glory over me
Jul 12, 2023
like always, it feels like a punishment to even live. but since i cannot kill myself because of survival instinct, lack of courage, and lack of a foolproof methods, i basically have no choice but to thug it out.

currently, i am studying in a university of my choice. it is basically the "cream of the crop" in my country. i happen to be an academic achiever despite my fucked up head, and now i'm here, AND I CAN'T STUDY WELL. i used to rawdog and half-ass everything because it works fine but now i have to actually STUDY. and whenever i have to do so, i get violent thoughts of killing myself. my motivation is incredibly low.

i know that of course, professional help is an option, but unfortunately i do not have that. i can't afford it. i know that i should probably just kill myself and follow what my head tells me to do but as i have stated, i still can't. so how do i navigate in the academic setting and heighten the chance of me succeeding?

i'm also aware that it'd be meaningless once i die but i'm so unlucky to the point that if i attempt to kms, i would survive. so now i always consider the "just in case" i actually live until a natural cause of death kills me. (i mean, i never planned to make it past 13 and yet here i am)

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Informative
Reactions: d3ad, Nefera, ijustwishtodie and 2 others
Preh1storic_Rib

Preh1storic_Rib

How do I return this joy?
Aug 22, 2024
Apathy actually did wonders for my grades and attendance in highschool. If nothing mattered anyway, why not make things easier on myself. If everything is okay from an outside perspective, people leave you be or even listen to your half-assed lies. Which was a considerable upside at the time.

Reactions: ijustwishtodie and v0id
W

wCvML2

Nov 15, 2021