nawee

nawee

nawee
Mar 19, 2023
I was recovering from my suicidal thoughts, I have BPD I am diagnosed so its much harder for me to deal with things like this.
I'm still a young adult, not 20 yet and I'm studying, recently I moved in with my dad, but I was kicked out by my dad because his new wife (not my biological mom) hated me and shit talked me everyday, despite me being good and doing everything I was supposed to do, making my own food, buying my own things, studying, looking for a job since I had to quit my last one. I did nothing wrong, I guess she was jealous she didn't have my dads full attention anymore because before that I used to live with my mom.
I was angry of course but I thought things really couldn't get worse, things in my relationship was going great we even went on dates in Aarhus Denmark. I even gave him my innocence, he seemed so perfect and affectionate towards me but I had found out he cheated on me for our whole relationship with a girl he called Em.
I feel dirty for even letting him take my innocence at all I feel betrayed, I always told myself it would go to someone I'd consider trustable and someone I'd marry but I'm literally just so stupid and dumb I couldn't see the girl he was cheating on me with the whole time. He always told me I was the only girl for him, turns out I wasn't.
He's upset he cheated, he doesn't want to let me go and I don't want to let go either but I don't know how I will live with something like this
I didn't know how to react, I felt emotionless for the most time but when I came home it all came down to me like a big blow, I feel all these emotions I don't understand why men I trust keep betraying my love and trust that I give to them? What did I do wrong, I don't understand what's wrong with me I just want someone to genuinely love me and it doesn't seem to be possible from anyone.