L

Lexi92

Aug 14, 2018
I am 26 years old and I am trying to change career paths, but I already know that I failed my final exams. I am sick of my family always screaming at me when I fail. I never get any encouragement, just constantly yelled at and put down when I fail at anything in life. I should get my final grades back by either the end of this week or early next week, but I want a way out that works if I don't pass. I know it sounds immature, but I am 100% sure I want to kill myself if I do not pass these courses. I have failed them before and this is the second time that I am taking them, and if I fail I know how I will be treated. I'm just sick of it, it's been like this my entire life and I don't want to put myself through the constant pressure anymore. I've been making myself sick for the past three months over constant stress. I have been cutting for at least 14 years now and tried to stop this year, but all I can think about is harming myself or killing myself because I think I failed yet again. I just don't know what to do, because I always back out because I really am afraid of dying, but I don't want to live like this. Yes, I do live with my family and I can't escape their nagging when they get on my case like this. I also can't afford to move out, especially on my own as I do not have a job and hardly any life skills.

Reactions: Definitelyworried, bag.of.cats, Dead_Inside and 4 others
Hanger

Hanger

Noosedancer
May 29, 2018
That´shard. How would you end all?

Reactions: lv-gras and Tiburcio
L

Lexi92

Aug 14, 2018
Good question, I forgot to ask that in my post. I guess I was too upset and just forgot to ask how I should go about it.

Reactions: Tiburcio
Hanger

Hanger

Noosedancer
May 29, 2018
Hanging or jumping are quick and easy

Reactions: Deleted_9cKnXB34QG and Tiburcio
L

Lexi92

Aug 14, 2018