S

Semi

Jul 21, 2023
I have bought it a while ago, I have the necessary equipment and knowledge to open an intravenous line for myself. I can dilute it and give it intravenously. Would it be unnecessary or would it be better to add it directly to my drink? I dont know how long this quote suffocation lasts and i dont want it to be long, i have access to anesthetic drugs aswell im planning to put myself to sleep after i either drink or inject this. Which way would be better ? Anesthetic drug that im planning to use also stops your breathing too...

P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
What is the anesthetic drug you have access to? If you have it you don't need SN. That's a much more peaceful way to leave. KIS (=Keep It Simple!)

Reactions: rozeske
S

Semi

Jul 21, 2023
What is the anesthetic drug you have access to? If you have it you don't need SN. That's a much more peaceful way to leave. KIS (=Keep It Simple!)
Since I am a student, I can only take propofol without being noticed, we are not allowed to deal with other narcotics. I dont want to use propofol alone because the effects start within 15 seconds after it is administered intravenously and start to wear off within 5-10 minutes, so you can see, there is a high probability that I will wake up paralyzed due to the lack of oxygen reaching my brain. But you are right if i had access to other narcotics i would prepare a serum with that and give that directly intravenously, it would be better but sadly thats not an option.

P

Praestat_Mori

May 21, 2023